Reviews

What our Customers have to say about Mythic Realm...

"I received my order and I’m delighted with the contents. Delivery was prompt and again items arrived in perfect condition. I’m enjoying making the Craft Buddy cards and they’re lovely when they are made. It’s keeping me occupied during this pandemic. Thank you. 😊"

- Jessie from Kirkcaldy (Jul 2020)

............................................................

"Received my orders yesterday and very pleased with them. Also would like to say how impressed I was regarding customer care service. Will be using your site again and recommend your site. Thank you."

- Janice from Cramlington (Jul 2020)

............................................................

"Just received my dragons and am so happy. Definitely going to be ordering more."

- Ann from Bangor (Jun 2020)

............................................................

"Received my order today, really chuffed with everything especially the bag. Thank you so much."

- Leanne from Trowbridge (Jun 2020).

............................................................

"Hi, I’m so happy I won the competion. Thank you. I’ve been pleased with all the items I have bought from you. Packaged to a high standard and received in perfect condition. Thanks again for the 50% off voucher, it’s very much appreciated 😊"

- Jessie from Kirkcaldy (Jun 2020).

............................................................

"Lovely quick service. Will order again. Highly recommend."

 - Heather from Herne Bay (Jun 2020).

............................................................

"Hi I've recently received various fairies, pendants, etc. I'm more than happy with the service and quality. I will be ordering some more soon. Kinds regards."

 - Robert from Leatherhead (May 2020).

............................................................

"Really prompt delivery. Great customer service. Lovely range of items."

 - Sharon from Ballyclare (May 2020).

............................................................

"Just to say your service was fantastic, order arrived exactly on time and the items were fab xx."

 - Maxine from Spalding (May 2020).

............................................................

"Dear Mythic Realm, thank you for your email, I would be happy to write a review. This was the first time I have used your site and seen your site, I saw it on FB. The products I ordered came quickly and were very well packaged. The website is easy to use and navigate, prices are very reasonable. Some of the products I ordered were for my grandchildren, they loved them. The wolf products I ordered were for me, as I love wolves. They are very good quality and the travel mug I am very pleased with, as it's a lot sturdier than I thought it would be. The incense sticks smell lovely. I will be shopping again with you and have recommended you to family and friends. Thanking you."

 - Lorraine from Gravesend (May 2020).

............................................................

"Thank you for my order. It arrived fast and beautifully packed. I’m happy with the products I ordered. Thanks again."

 - Jessie from Kirkcaldy (May 2020).

............................................................

"Good morning, I Have just received my order. So pleased. Thank You so much. Will go on your website and see what else takes me. Again thank you a happy person today. Kind regards."

 - Leanne from Trowbridge (Apr 2020).

............................................................

"I received everything I ordered a few days ago, and I have no complaints with the company. I will be looking to buy from the company again."

 - Kerri from Great Yarmouth (Apr 2020).

............................................................

"I am more than satisfied with my order. 

I have been searching for almost 3 years to find somewhere that sells the incense sticks that I love. I found them here at an incredible price. I have bought enough to last me quite a few weeks but rest assured I will be back for more. I also bought 3 incense holders and I am amazed by their beauty and craftsmanship. 

Delivery was super quick and was packaged perfectly to keep all items protected. Very happy with my purchases. Kind regards." 

- Rebecca from Crook (Apr 2020).

............................................................

"I received my parcel on date and time and am very pleased with the goods that I bought."

 - Bev from Middlesbrough (Feb 2020).

............................................................

"Tyrian Dragon Review - Hello Thank you for the Dragon, it was well packed and delivery was great. Customer service is very good and I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank you again. From Zoe."

 - Zoe from Eastleigh (Feb 2020).

............................................................

"I just wanted to say that I'm super happy with my order, it was really well packaged (took me a while to get it open) and the canvas looks perfect I would definitely order from you again."

 - Amy from Stroud (Dec 2019).

............................................................

"Customer Services were Excellent ... I felt really positive about the products. When I received them they were well packed and I was pleased with my order. I was slightly disappointed about the size of the lunch bag I ordered, as I thought it might be bigger, however the quality was fine and it was for a Secret Santa. The parcel came promptly and I was kept informed of delivery. I will definately use you again. Thank You." 

 - Natasha from Birmingham (Dec 2019).

............................................................

"Top marks for Customer Service and it was better than I expected. I ordered a Skull with Crystal Hair but when I received it I realised it also Lights Up the Hair with Changing Colours. It's Perfect. Thanks Jennifer."

 - Jennifer from Northern Ireland (Nov 2019).

............................................................

"I have bought many Dragons from these people and have always found them very helpful and ready to please you. They will always try and get something if they haven't already got it in stock. I have also found their Items to be of very good quality and they have a very nice selection."

 - Kathleen from Eastleigh (Sept 2019).

............................................................

"I have recently received several items I ordered from Mythic Realm. This was my first order and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the goods and also the prompt delivery. The items were well 
packaged. I shall certainly order from Mythic Realm again."

 - Ann from Maidstone (Sept 2019).

............................................................

0

Location: Eastleigh, Hampshire - United Kingdom (UK)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 by Mythic Realm. Proudly created with Wix.com | Articles